Sparkle Party

DSC_2437

Shoes: Converse X Missoni – Dress: Tuulla – Blazer: Zara

Sunglasses: D&G – Bag: Thai Market – Watch: TW Steel

Party dress #3 from Tuulla is here! This one is kinda sparkly and I love it. Check out my first two here and here.

I recently spotted these Missoni X Converse sneakers in Central Chidlom. I’ve wanted a pair for about two years and when I finally saw some that weren’t sold out I just had to buy them, obviously.

It’s been a struggle getting back into the routine after the holidays, but I’m slowly getting there. Anyone have tips on getting stuff done and not procrastinating? 😛

P.S. scroll to the end to see the scary resting bitch face I didn’t know I had…

xE

Photos by Courtney Bentley

DSC_2395 DSC_2419 DSC_2411edited.JPG DSC_2420edited.JPG DSC_2429 DSC_2433

6 comments

Comments rock!

