Things We Love

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.11.16 PM

I recently had the opportunity to do a quick interview with www.weareona.com, a new platform for insider fashion in cities all over the world. I didn’t realize just how great of a job they would do, so I’m sharing some screenshots with you.

Please join me as I list my current 10 favorite things to do in Bangkok. I am thinking I will turn this into a monthly series, in which I put together a post of what I currently love doing in the city.

Bangkok is always changing and it’s hard to keep up, so feel free to comment some great ideas for things to do too. Perhaps we could include them in “Things We Love #2″… or should we call it APOBKK? Have any other ideas for names? Send them my way! Let’s do this one together.

Thanks to WEARONA for putting together such a great article.

xE

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.13.09 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.13.31 PM 50 Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.13.40 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.13.49 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.14.00 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.14.10 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.14.19 PM

Photos courtesy of http://www.weareona.com

2 comments

  1. Oww I love this series and the fashion touch 😉 I love Thai designers and have been so lucky to pick up a few pieces to bring back to LA last visit and my friends and family loved my dresses! I would love a “where to shop in Bangkok” series or like best places to score unique pieces in Thailand…APOESHOPAHOLIC 🙂 haha xo C

    1. hahah APOESHOPAHOLIC. love it. I should talk about where to shop, but I feel like everyone has such different tastes it may not be applicable. I will think about it though! Thanks for the idea.

      Yes, I remember you rocking some epic Thai items on your last trip home. There was some cool stuff on your insta!

      Love! xx

Comments rock!

