“Stylish Import” by Barbara Woolsey

Elise_1

I was recently interviewed by Barbara Woolsey for Cat & Nat, an online magazine for lifestyle in Thailand. This is my first time being interviewed as a blogger and it’s very exciting to open the website and see my face on the homepage.

I am very grateful to have been presented with this opportunity and am more than happy with the wonderful article that was written about me. Barbara is constantly publishing pieces about great events, places and people. I am honored she considers me as one of them.

If you have a few spare moments, feel free to give the article a read. I bet I have a few secrets up my sleeve that you didn’t already know about!

Photos are courtesy of catandnat.com and were taken by Luecha Kajornnetikul

The top in this post is part of the Jonathan Saunders for Jaspal collection, that I simply can not get enough of.

Elise_3 Elise

Top: Jonathan Saunders for Jaspal – Necklace: Zara – Watch: TW Steel

2 comments

Comments rock!

